Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

Formand.

Jan Bønlykke Sørensen
Tlf. 9819 2154 Mobil: 2172 3347

Mail: jan@bifv.dk

Næstformand.

Kristian Jensen
Mobil 2266 6040

Mail: kristian@bifv.dk

Kasserer

Poul Nørgård
Mobil:4021 7025

Mail: poul@bifv.dk

Medlem

Anders Kromand Nielsen
Mobil: 24620490

anders@bifv.dk

Medlem

Kirsti Braaten
Mobil: 29463092

Mail: kirsti@bifv.dk


Suppleant:

Michael Baasch
Mobil: 31410780

Mail:michael@bifv.dk