Bestyrelsen

Formand

Jan Bønlykke Sørensen
Mobil: 21723347

Mail: Jan@bifv.dk

Næstformand

Kristian Jensen
Mobil: 22666040

Mail: Kristian@bifv.dk

Kasserer

Poul Nørgård
Mobil: 40217025

Mail: Poul@bifv.dk

Medlem

Anders Kromand Nielsen
Mobil: 24620490

Mail: Anders@bifv.dk

Medlem

Kirsti Braaten
Mobil: 29463092

Mail: Kirsti@bifv.dk

Suppleant

Michael Baasch
Mobil: 31410780

Mail: Michael@bifv.dk